28
Aug
07

This is just the beginning…

Here are some emails I have received from Sunday…

“Thank you for the beautiful message Sunday. When I spoke with (Name Omitted) she explained you were hoping to reach those who just weren’t church going people. Well I wanted to let you know, you did just that as I sat there I
listen, and understood your message. I do look forward to Sept 30th and upset that I will be out of town Oct 21 but look forward to the future with Lifsong.  Thank you for the blessing you have given me.”

“Thanks for contacting me Sunday was awesome and we all can’t wait until Sept.30th. Last nite on the way home from picking up my son from his friends house he told me that he liked the church and can’t wait to get back. So I asked him did he just like it for the donuts or did he really
get it. He said not for the food but that he really got the message he felt as if he was being spoken to directly and he felt like he belonged… he said he finally felt like this is where he belonged and for that I am happy. That’s truly what I want.”

“I did enjoy the message and believe (know) it was bible based! It is amazing to me how many pastors ignore John 3:17 when they preach “Fire and Brimstone” messages… My life has been in turmoil lately and soon I will get involved with God’s start up “Lifesong” and be a contributing member. We enjoyed your “God’s” message and will be there next time and from here on out… My help is on the way and my meager prayers are with you. Thanks”

“Me and my family are very much looking forward to not only sept 30th but also the 16th at the park. We have
been looking for a church in griffin for about 2 yrs. We really hope this is it. Thanks again”

Lifesong church is already making an impact in peoples lives… the best is yet to come!


 


0 Responses to “This is just the beginning…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment