30
Dec
07

Sunday night thoughts…

  • It was a restful day today, I REALLY missed having service today but it was good to give everybody a break.
  • It rained HARD most of the day… I am glad we didn’t have to set up in this stuff today!
  • For my birthday my wife surprised me on Friday with dinner at Fogo De Chao… Oh my GOSH, I think we will eat like that in Heaven.  I learned some things from this restaurant that apply to Lifesong, more on that in a later post.
  • I had planned on being at the theater this morning to meet with anyone who might not have heard that we were taking a break… I OVERSLEPT (didn’t wake up till 9:30) because I was up till 3am playing on the XBOX 360. 
  • I just got in from recording the special podcast message to wrap up the Presence series… Its tough preaching to an empty room!
  • We just got in 10,000 postcards that will be mailed next week… they look great.  I pray they help get the word out…
  • I cant wait till next week when we kick of “Drive”… its going to be awesome!
  • Everybody have a great New-year!

0 Responses to “Sunday night thoughts…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment