20
Jan
08

Sunday night thoughts…

  • I HATED not having services today… especially when I woke up and there was NO ICE on the roads!  I know it was the right decision based on the info that we had at the time, but I didn’t like making it… especially when the forecast didn’t play out.
  • It has been a good day of rest… that’s a nice change for Sunday. 
  • I cant wait till next Sunday… I will have sat on this message for two weeks, I am READY to preach!
  • It was fun having a snowball fight with the girls yesterday… I was bummed that we didn’t have enough to sled, maybe next time.
  • I need some help planning for our next sermon series, Desperate Houselives… if you are creative let me know.
  • Lets pick up where we left off last week!  It is going to be AWESOME… be there and BRING someone with you!

0 Responses to “Sunday night thoughts…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment