14
Mar
08

Friday five (what going through my mind right now)…

It’s been a long week, but here is my VERY RANDOM Friday five… 

  1. UNLEASH was AWESOME!  Who’s ready to kick the devil in his teeth?
  2. 15,000 postcards are on the way to be sent out next week… I think they will get a reaction 😉
  3. This quote by Seth Godin is great…  “Persistence isn’t using the same tactics over and over. That’s just annoying. Persistence is having the same goal over and over.”  The church could learn from that statement.
  4. How did fish develop a taste for worms… think about it.
  5. Gotta go… I have a date with two beautiful blonde’s… get your mind of the gutter, it my daughters you freak!

0 Responses to “Friday five (what going through my mind right now)…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment