13
Apr
08

Sunday night thoughts…

  • It was an awesome day.  Some days just “click” and it was one of those days today!
  • The band ROCKED today… Trey (our drummer) has not played in nearly a month and I think he wanted to make up for it today! 
  • We wrapped up our “Supernatural” message series today.  To a certain degree I feel like I preached the same message four times… but judging from your feedback, God used it to make an impact in your life.
  • DUDE night was awesome!  Great race (this is my blog, so I WON 🙂 ), great food, and great fun.  One phrase comes to mind to sum it up… “ding-a-ling.”
  • Don’t forget to sign up for NEXT Step (Partnership class) on next Sunday.  Send an email to lifeline@lifesonglive.com to register.
  • We also need some help at the end of the  month for the Mayfling.  This is a chance for us to serve our community and have alot of fun.  Send an email to the above address if you want to help out.
  • Next week we are kicking off a series called “Bling“… trust me, you don’t want to miss it!
  • Man I love seeing first time guest’s and those who come back again.  If you are one of them, please help us out by filling out our guest survey!
  • Thank you God for allowing me this chance to make a difference with my life and lead Lifesong church… this is just the beginning!

0 Responses to “Sunday night thoughts…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment