22
Apr
08

I hope I could do this…

Kinetic church in Charlotte, NC is a portable church that meets in a theater like us.  One weekend in early March their trailer was stolen along with most of their equipment.  I can not imagine the emotions that they must have had when they discovered the trailer missing.  Their response to this is amazing and truly demonstrates the love and forgiveness of Christ.  I hope I would respond in the same way.  This video messed me up… watch all of it.

 


1 Response to “I hope I could do this…”


  1. 1 Tammy
    April 23, 2008 at 9:43 am

    WOW….what a powerful message of forgiveness. Thank you for sharing. If we could all live and love this much imagine what this world would be like…guess pretty much what God created it to be! Thanks for sharing and making my mascara run today.


Leave a comment