27
Apr
08

Sunday night thoughts…

  • Today was incredible!  The band ROCKED (seriously, we have GOT to do an album) and I think the message really connected.
  • We are seeing tons of people beginning to get connected at Lifesong… Very cool!
  • We had 26 kids in the childrens department!  Are you kidding me!  Tammy (our smokin hot childrens director :-)) and the rest of the volunteers in there are doing a GREAT job.  If you want to make a difference and volunteer send her an email at tammy@lifesonglive.com.
  • Thanks to everybody that helped load out today… it was great to have the extra help!
  • If you missed the service today, you missed alot!  We have unveiled the Lifesong Act Your Wage Financial Advisor, for more info click HERE.
  • Much props to Jason for getting the above video put together.  Josh and Chris just might have a new career.  I love the attitude of our volunteers… I had the idea for this Thursday morning and THEY made it happen.  It is one of the funniest things that I have seen in church anywhere.
  • I will be posting some helpful tools on the blog this week to help you act your wage so check back often.
  • The Mayfling was alot of fun and we had the chance to make an impact in the community. 
  • It has been a LONG weekend… I am going to crash now.

0 Responses to “Sunday night thoughts…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment