23
May
08

Friday five…

Here are five things that I am praying for Lifesong church right now…

  1. For us to NEVER loose sight of the vision that God has for Lifesong.  For this church to always do whatever it takes to reach this generation with the Message of Christ and never settle for ANYTHING less.
  2. That God would send workers, especially in the children’s area.  We have seen amazing growth and I am concerned for the volunteer’s in the children’s department.  I never want to see these awesome people become burned out and discouraged. 
  3. For God to identify LEADERS within the church to help take Lifesong to the next level. 
  4. A second trailer.  I know that sounds shallow, but we are is desperate need of a second trailer to hold all our stuff.  God miraculously provided the trailer we have now, and I am praying that He does it again.
  5. For me as the Lead Pastor to not SCREW up.  I pray that I am NEVER the cause for Lifesong not reaching its full potential. 

What are YOUR prayers for Lifesong?


0 Responses to “Friday five…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment