21
Sep
08

Sunday night thoughts…

  • Really good day today… seeing all the new faces stepping up and volunteering is awesome!
  • I dont think I have had that many people crying during a service before.  It was a powerful message and the video really hit home.  I will try to get the video up on the youtube page this week.
  • Danny straight up nailed “100 Years“… the dude got pipes! 
  • It looks like we will have seven Life Groups launching out next month… be looking out for more info soon and don’t be surprised if a Life Group host tries to bribe you to join there group 😉 .
  • Lots of Membership Covenants turned in today!  I love seeing people “catch” the vision of Lifesong.
  • Had our first Leadership Team meeting tonight… as Lifesong grows we must change and adapt.  I am excited about the changes that are coming!  We must get the structure in place to handle what God is about to unleash on Lifesong.  Are you ready?
  • I am still trying to process everything that Perry covered during the coaching network this past Thursday… absolutely incredible stuff.
  • The best is yet to come…

0 Responses to “Sunday night thoughts…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment