28
Dec
08

Sunday night thoughts…

  • I missed not having services today… but it was great to give our awesome volunteers a break.
  • I know the Roadies didn’t mind missing today… it was raining HARD this morning.
  • The family and I went to my buddy Chuck Lewis’ church The Anchor today… haven’t been to their services in over a year, they have come a LONG way!  God is doing some awesome things in Locust Grove. 
  • They are a couple of years older than us and it really FIRED me up to be there and maybe get a glimpse of Lifesong’s future… Very cool!
  • With that said… I really MISSED Lifesong!
  • Really excited about our new series coming up!  Are you ready to get NAKED?
  • We have extended the Love Revolution offering through next Sunday… if you haven’t given here is your chance.
  • I turned 36 last week… not sure how I feel about that…
  • Enjoyed the break from blogging over this last week… time to get back to it
  • Got some changes coming to Lifesong in January!  Really excited about this next year!
  • I’m out… gonna go play some Wii with the girls…

0 Responses to “Sunday night thoughts…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment