18
Jan
09

Sunday night thoughts…

  • Great crowd, especially considering it was a holiday weekend!  I really though that we would be down today…
  • We are up 140% over this last Sunday from a year ago!  Very cool!
  • Lots of guests today… that never gets old!
  • Much thanks to David (aka Scooba Gooch) for playing drums today…
  • I enjoyed preaching the message today… what does “Heavy D,” stupid drivers, and knowing Jesus have in common?  Check the podcast to find out!
  • Pray for the Grubb’s family is the loss of Cary’s mother…
  • The Production Tea did an AWESOME job with everything today… you guys ROCK!!!
  • Lots of kids today… I like kids!
  • I know that the weather was crappy… but you people have GOT to wake up and make some NOISE during the service… show some LOVE!
  • I am going to try this Facebook thing (maybe)… there are alot of Lifesong peeps on there!
  • Good staff meeting tonight… love the people that I get to do ministry with!  Some really cool things coming up.
  • I know I say this alot… I love this church, and can believe that I get the chance to pastor it!

0 Responses to “Sunday night thoughts…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment