22
Mar
09

Sunday night thoughts…

  • OK, I say this alot lately, but… AWESOME day at Lifesong!
  • Great crowds today and you guys were making some noise… Very cool!
  • Lifesong kids was CRAZY today… we had kids everywhere.  This makes me happy.
  • The band rocked today… their cover of “How Far We’ve Come” was crazy good and fit with the message perfectly.
  • I was told that I went a little old school during the message today, I think my Baptist roots are showing through 😉
  • Yes, I said a cuss word and called come Christians freaks today… listen to the podcast to find out why.
  • I am thankful to pastor a church that GETS the vision and is willing to give to support it.  Many churches (especially new church starts) are struggling to just get by, YOU are ADVANCING the Kingdom!
  • Proud of the set up and production teams today… you had some set backs today but you pulled it out.
  • You guys showed up in a big way with our IMPACT opportunity to provide books to the Spalding Detention Center.  We will be collecting these for the next couple of weeks, so if you didn’t get a chance to donate today there is still time.
  • Lifesong… lets not take for granted what God is doing here and continue to chase after the VISION He has for the Song.

0 Responses to “Sunday night thoughts…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment