04
Apr
10

sunday night thoughts…

  • Incredible day!
  • Great crowd… Great service… and ONE person gave their life to Christ!  What a way to celebrate Easter.
  • Really proud of those who INVITED people to come with you today.
  • Kicked off our new series”Story” today.  I believe that this could be the MOST powerful teaching series that we have ever done.
  • Much props to the production team… they had a lot on their plate today and they pulled it out perfectly.
  • The band led a POWERFUL time in worship.
  • Proud of those who participated in the fast this last week… I pray that God SPOKE LOUDLY!
  • Several folks signed up for NEXT Step today.  Partnership class is next Sunday at 5 pm… send an email to mark@lifesonglive.com to register.
  • Eric did an awesome job on the roll in… seriously!
  • I love what I get to do… I love Lifesong church… and can’t wait to see what is next!

0 Responses to “sunday night thoughts…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment