17
Aug
08

Sunday night thoughts…

  • It was an incredible day at Lifesong… we had our HIGHEST attendance EVER today… VERY COOL!
  • There were thirty-three kids in the children’s area today!  Lifesong Kids is going crazy!
  • I really appreaciate all the help with load-in today… I think that was the fastest and easiest set up that we have ever had… you guys ROCK!
  • Speaking of rocking… the band was UNREAL today!  I heard several of you make comment about how good the band was today.  Jenny’s cover of “Bring Me To life” was crazy good!
  • We are changing up the vibe for next week… rumor has it there will even be a new instrument in the band 😉 .
  • We talked about how God invite us to take a step in out relationship with Him today… there were some pretty tense moments during the message… crap, i guess I messed up that whole, “Lifesong only preaches ‘feel good’ messages” today 🙂
  • Did I mention that we had our best attendance ever today… I am telling you that this Fall is going to be crazy.  Take a step and get involved by volunteering NOW! 
  • I am so honored to be the pastor of Lifesong church… the best is yet to come! 

0 Responses to “Sunday night thoughts…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment