13
Aug
08

Pimpin’ like a pastor…

Picked up a rental car to head up to Anderson SC for the Coaching Network that starts tomorrow… I am rolling in a Buick… Oh yeah, thats how I roll… I feel like a real grown up pastor in this preacher car.   I think i will drop by the Christian bookstore and pick up a “Clergy” tag just to finish it off 😉 .  If you guys think about it, send up a prayer for me, this is a great opportunity to learn from guys who ARE where we are GOING.  Now if I can just find a copy of a “Gaither Homecoming” CD, I’ll be set!  Oh yeah… pimpin’ like a pastor 🙂


3 Responses to “Pimpin’ like a pastor…”


  1. 1 Tammy
    August 13, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    Represent dude!!! Pimp on with your BAD self!

  2. 2 Holly
    August 14, 2008 at 8:45 am

    I can hook you up with the Gaither CD’s!

  3. 3 Worship Diva
    August 16, 2008 at 4:16 pm

    Are you sure you didn’t rent the Buick because you want to be like Chris? You know he attracts Blue-Haired Ladies when he drives his…


Leave a comment